Harvest 2014

Wednesday, Oct 22 2014 -- Harvest and Crush 2014 is slowly coming to an end, and the winemakers around here are doing a happy dance. ... read more..

Visit Carlton Wine Country

Tuesday, Oct 21 2014 -- “When I was growing up in Carlton, it wasn’t “The Heart of Oregon Wine Country,” ... read more..

Vineyard is Growing

Wednesday, Jul 25 2012 -- The vineyard is growing nicely as expected, and so is my youngest boy! The canopy has really exploded ... read more..

We Are a Top 100!

Monday, Jul 23 2012 -- Our food blog was just named one of the Top 100 Mom Food Blogs in the world by the editors of Babble.com! ... read more..

Bloggers Meeting Bloggers

Saturday, Jun 16 2012 -- One of the great benefits of blogging has been the connections we have made with people from all ... read more..

Carlton Quest, A Big Success

Sunday, Jun 10 2012 -- Yesterday we participated in Carlton Quest, a city-wide scavenger hunt around Carlton, where questers ... read more..

Winery Work

Friday, Jun 08 2012 -- June has brought an incredible amout of rain to the Pacific Northwest, not to mention where we are in ... read more..

We Love...

Saturday, Jun 02 2012 -- Today we shared an amazing private tasting of our wines with a large group of new friends.  We love ... read more..

Festiveness

Memorial Day Weekend

Monday, May 28 2012 -- What a great Memorial Day Weekend we are having at the tasting room.  Everyone is in high spirits ... read more..

All-You-Can-Eat Crispy Cornmeal Shrimp

11 Reasons to Eat Fish on Friday

Friday, Mar 09 2012 -- Here are eleven fish recipes that will knock your socks off, making eating fish on Friday not such a ... read more..

1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9


Noble Pig Vineyard & Winery, McMinnville, Oregon - 503-474-2000 - © 2012 Noble Pig LLC

Web Design by Launchpad ; Web Design and production by Buildable